1. Oakland Raiders Brandon Marshall Free Camp
  2. Wescon Pop Warner Welcomes: Southern Nevada
  3. QB Throwing Mechanics
  4. Seahawks Tackling
  5. 10 Awesome Football Catching Drills for all levels (Youth football, NCAA Football, NFL)


Pop Warner National Championships

Each year, Pop Warner Little Scholars, Inc. hosts the Pop Warner Super Bowl and National Cheer and Dance Championships.

Since 1997, the event has taken place at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex™ in Orlando, FL during the first full week of December.

The Pop Warner Football Championships (referred to as the Pop Warner Super Bowl) are divided into teams competing in Division I and Division II. 64 football teams compete for National Championships in 5 different age/weight ranges (Jr. Pee Wee, Pee Wee, Jr. Varsity, Varsity & Unlimited).

Beginning in 2011, Pop Warner also hosted the Inaugural Mitey-Mite Bowl games, featuring eight teams in the Mitey-Mite age/weight division (7-9 years old / 45-90 lbs).

In order to advance to the Pop Warner Super Bowl, a team must win its respective League Championship as well as the Regional Championship. Each advancing team is guaranteed to play two games at the Super Bowl, with a National Champion being crowned in each age-weight division and competition level.

The Cheer & Dance Championships feature over 400 cheer and dance teams who compete at a five-day long event. Competitions take place at the HP Field House at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex ™. Cheer & Dance Squads compete in 4 different age ranges (Jr. Pee Wee, Pee Wee, Jr. Varsity & Varsity). The Cheer teams also compete in sizes (Small, Medium & Large) and Cheer & Dance teams compete in eight YCADA Divisions (PW 1, PW 2, PW 3, PW4, Sideline Performance Cheer, Pom Performance, Hip Hop and Theme Dance).

The 2019 Pop Warner Super Bowl and National Cheer & Dance Championships will take place from Saturday, December 7th through Saturday, December 14th at ESPN Wide World of Sports™ Complex.